Draft Day Recap

Another wonderful draft in the bag... As per usual, Alex got the most WOAHS for his amazing picks of a defense far too early and Aaron Rogers well before any QB should ever be taken. Brian had a typically awful draft which we have come to expect and we all wait with bated breath to watch the implosion of his season come week 3. Matthew didn't draft an asian which was quite surprising. Bowlsby only drafted former Oregon players or players with 6 degrees of separation from Oregon. Kelly hosted and bought pizza so he had a great draft and should always host and buy food for everyone.. That being said, he did make us sign awkward contracts so I guess we owe him a life debt or something of that nature now. Doug was late to the party and was greeted with a plethora of boos for his horrible work as commissioner... His draft didn't disappoint either and should have been met with an equal amount of boos. Kyle had the number 1 pick and should be setup for success this season but if his previous success tells us anything, he will again be playing in the losers' bowl again this year with a .400% winning percentage. Yours truly did nothing but draft the best players from the best team that we will all be enjoying this February in the Super Bowl... If I were a bigger homer my last name would be simpson. Good luck this year assholes, Doug, this is what I expect weekly.

Comments

Popular Posts